Appendix I

(a) The following are the names of 15 voting members who attended the Annual General Meeting:

Wg Cdr Ivan CHAN

Wg Cdr Roger KWONG

Sqn Ldr Jethro CHAN

Sqn Ldr Martin CHOI

Sqn Ldr Winnie HO

Sqn Ldr Franky TSE

Sqn Ldr Gilbert WONG

Flt Lt Steven CHAN

Flt Lt CHEUNG Y

Flt Lt Alex FUNG

Flt Lt KAN Po Chiu

Flt Lt Charles LAM

Flt Lt Michael LEUNG

Flt Lt LUI Ka Nok

Flt Lt TSOI Sui Ting

(b) The following are the names of 10 Executive Board members who attended the Annual General Meeting:

Mr Edwin LAU

Mr Dicky YIP

Capt West WU

Gp Capt CHAN Man Lang

Gp Capt Leonard LEUNG

Gp Capt LEE Kwok Wing

Capt Joe FUNG

Dr Joseph LEE

Ms Karen LOK

Capt Cody WONG

(c) The following are the names of 18 voting members who were unable to attend the Annual General Meeting and had sent in their proxies:

Executive Board Member TAM Kwok Chi

Executive Board Member Paul CHENG

Wg Cdr Alex LAW

Ag Wg Cdr Francis CHAN

Sqn Ldr Caroline FUK

Sqn Ldr Toby NG (attended the meeting, but appoint proxy)

Sqn Ldr Pheona SIU

Sqn Ldr Benjamin YUEN

Sqn Ldr (sp) Vincent LI

Ag Sqn Ldr Chiann OR

Flt Lt Simon LEUNG

Flt Lt CHAN Ho Chun

Flt Lt CHAN Shun Yan

Flt Lt Harry NG

Flt Lt Chris POON Flt Lt SIN Sze Keung Flt Lt (sp) CHOW Vi Vi Flt Lt (sp) Clement CHUNG